JoAnn McNabb   Sales Executive   (530) 215-6696   joann.mcnabb@fnf.com

Meet Our Team

Our team is committed to your exceptional experience. Meet the team of professionals here for you to ensure your successful transactions providing the industry’s leading solutions and dedication to service.

Administrative Team

 
Bryan Shank
County Manager
(916) 730-5505
Shirley Ellis
Regional Escrow Manager
(530) 226-2608
 
 
     

Your Escrow Team

Betty Bickford
Escrow Officer
Sherri Bradley
Escrow Officer
Teresa Hegnes
Escrow Officer
     

Kelly Kretchmer
Escrow Officer
Michelle Patton
Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
Dawn Quintana
Escrow Officer
     
Jennifer Love
Escrow Assistant
Jenifer.Love@fnf.com
530-226-2611
Courtney Conroy
Escrow Assistant

Courtney.Conroy@fnf.com
530-226-2610
Shelly Ott
Escrow Assistant

Shelly.Ott@fnf.com
530-226-4404
     
Katelin Chelonis
Escrow Assistant

Katelin.Chelonis@fnf.com
530-226-2612
Sara White
Escrow Assistant

Sara.White@fnf.com
530-226-4406
Kelli Hartline
Escrow Assistant

Kelli.Hartline@fnf.com
530-226-4408
     
 
Hanna Beatty
Receptionist
Hanna.Beatty@fnf.com
530-221-8611
 

Your Sales Team

 
Mike Whitman
 Sales Executive
(530) 551-1596
JoAnn McNabb
Sales Manager
(530) 215-6696